Sunday, July 6, 2008

admu-dlsu game one

admu-dlsu game one.
all seated by 1230.
[thanks for reserving seats for us, tita marion!]
wasnt able to do my newscast prod script.
UP won! yey! finally!
[first time i stood up to sing for my college alma mater all victorious---'cause i have not seen a game the maroons have won since i entered up.]
admu-dlsu starts.
lost my voice by the first quarter.
[very bad. i have prod work and will be anchoring first on tues!]
cheering my heart out.
[pe time---'cause any eagles' game is workout for me. ;p]
was worth all of it....
from dragging myself to ac at 730, lining up for hours, to having a quick lunch just to get good seats.

CHRIS TIU----you totally rock! 26pts and just ONE FOUL.
got frantic when he fell down and did not stand up after the fall. ONE BIG FIGHT!
hope he is feeling better. HERO. i am amazed how you balance all your extra-curric. hahaha!
[tim is soooooo gonna kill me for this...cos i only text msg him to ask about dear cousin!]

yes, i have no plans of ever paying P6k for even patron tix. but am willing to line up real early just to see the eagles play live...see you on thursday! [good thing im off by 1130---how lucky is that?]

should i be ashamed of myself? already in my junior year in UPd and still cheering for a school i will never be a part of? ...'cause it has been seven years since.ö though i did watch and "cheer" for the maroons earlier, i did not get off from my seat until 'twas time to sing UP Aming Mahal. ..'cause i will never learned the poveda cheers and still cannot chant w my schoolmates the UP cheers much as i know BY my BLUE HEART the ateneo chants. for doing an ateneo cheer as my "talent" for an org interview to the "blue eagles, fly high!" i heart yesterday...

WITH MY BLUE HEART...
because admu will always be a part of me...
for kuya d who left without saying 'gbye'---how will i meet tan chi now? kuya!!! wheres my LF pin?ö
for my best friend and her insane 'stalking' skills.
for my three lovely pbk-ers.
for pieee and all our uaap mems together---imisshuutons!Ü
for the walks i have done around the campus...

because i will walk from ateneo high grounds to kfc katips just to have that feeling again. :)